CARNOUSTIE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT TRUST LTD

Minutes of Annual General held on Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 6pm at Kinloch Centre, Carnoustie.

Present:

Derek Miller
David Sawers
Peter Thornton
Alison Anderson
Gillian Gall
Anne McKeown

- **1.** Meeting of the Minute of the AGM held on 26 February 2020 duly approved.
- **2** Chairman's Annual Report duly received (copy attached).
- Annual Accounts for the years to 30 April 2020, 30 April 2021 and 30 April 2022 duly approved.

4. Ordinary Resolutions

I Ordinary Resolution 1 unanimously granted, that is re-electing Peter Thornton, Derek Miller, Anne McKeown, David Sawers, Alison Anderson, Pauline Lockhart, Neil Watson, Fiona Morgan and Gillian Gall as Directors being the retiring directors in terms of Article 68 of the Company's Articles.

Derek Miller asked that it be recorded that there are currently still three director vacancies.

- **II** (a) Derek Miller re-appointed as Chair as moved by David and seconded by Anne.
 - (b)David Sawers re-appointed as Treasurer as nominated by Derek and seconded by Anne.

There being no further business the formal part of the Meeting concluded.